Browse Entries

Use Trove to find more resources by/about this Corporate entry

  • Trove

Corporate entry School of Business

La Trobe University

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Education and Social or Economic Research
La Trobe University Bundoora, Victoria 3086


Having been re-formed in 1999, La Trobe University's School of Business consisted of two Departments - the Department of Accounting and Management and the Department of Economics and Finance. The School of Business is now located over five campuses: Bundoora, Albury-Wodonga, Bendigo, Mildura and Shepparton. Its main areas of interest include accounting, electronic commerce and information technology management, economics and finance management, marketing and human resource management and international business. The school belongs to the Faculty of Law and Management.

Published resources


See also

Annette Alafaci & Ailie Smith