Browse Entries

Use Trove to find more resources by/about this Corporate entry

  • Trove

Corporate entry Bureau of Rural Sciences (1998 - )

Barton, Australian Capital Territory, Australia
Agricultural industry, Fisheries Research or Regulation and Forestry regulation
Reference No
CA 7607
Legal Status
Agency of the Commonwealth of Australia
Barton, Australian Capital Territory


The Bureau of Rural Sciences was formed in 1998, after the Bureau of Resource Sciences changed its name. The Bureau is part of the Australian Department of Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry. It provides advice to the government on matters relating to all areas of agriculture.

Published resources

Online Resources

Ailie Smith